The Honor Scroll Award is given to all poems that win in the first round of judging,
but do not advance on to the finals.

  CALIFORNIA  Ninette Freed  Palm Desert Caressing My Tiger
  Neal Whitman  Pacific Grove Der Taschenspieler
  Juanita J. Martin Fairfield Van Gogh's Summer
  FLORIDA  Katherine Sherin-Zauner  VeniceSearching
  GEORGIA  Sylvia Ruth Sampson-Haney Stockbridge From Heaven to Earth
  INDIANA  Maxine L. Bryant Indianapolis My Love
  MASSACHUSETTS  William M. Tarnowski Boston  Looking for Hell
  MISSOURI  Al Beck Monroe City Aging Ideas
  NEW MEXICO  Phyllis Hotch Taos  Young Birds
  NORTH CAROLINA  Lynn Veach Sadler  Sanford Apologue
  OHIO  Helen Webb South Point  Rescued by an Angel
  OKLAHOMA  Diane "Dee" Bowlin Oklahoma City Hidden Songs
  Dena R. Gorrell Edmond Great Music Enriches the Soul
  OREGON  Gail Denham Sunriver Quiet, Where Did You Go?
  TEXAS  Terry Jude Miller  Richmond  Full Grain
  Sheila Tingley Moore San Antonio Tiptoeing into a Fragile Future
  UTAH  Cindy Bechtold Lehi  Grandpa's Ties
  Myrna Marie Fisher Salt Lake City She Plays Piano
  WEST VIRGINIA  Maureen Paccione  Harpers Ferry Reflections